About the Tiaras

THE TiARAs bring industry leaders together

On 15th October 2019, CEOs and senior executives from the industry’s top recruitment companies will celebrate excellence, innovation and growth at a black-tie Gala Dinner at The Brewery in London.

The best of the best

There are c40,000 recruitment companies in the UK, and only 6% have revenues above £5m. To be eligible for the TIARAs, entrants must have been featured in our annual Top UK Recruiters Report – which profiles recruitment companies with net fee income of £5m+.

Join Your Peers

Individual Tickets

£190.00 + VAT

Half Table (5 seats)

£950.00 + VAT

Full Table (10 seats)

£1,900 + VAT

The Awards Team

David Head

Director, Talint Partners

David founded Recruitment International and the RI Awards, growing the portfolio in the UK, Japan and Australia before merging with TALiNT Partners in 2018.

  • david@talint.co.uk
  • 07779 126695

Alex Evans

Programme Director, Talint Partners

Alex led content at The Supper Club and ran the National Business Awards prior to joining TALiNT. He leads PointSix and the development of leader communities for all of TALiNT’s audiences.

  • alex@talint.co.uk
  • 07747 187569

Andy Daniel

Commercial Director, TALiNT Partners

Andy has been matching sponsors with impactful events and influential content for nearly two decades at Centaur, Redactive Media, and now at the TALiNT Partners portfolio.

  • andy@talint.co.uk
  • 07788 523374

Ken Brotherston

Managing Director

With a long and distinguished career in recruitment search, Ken has established TALiNT Partners as the ultimate content platform for the talent acquisition and recruitment industry.

  • ken@talint.co.uk
  • 07770 400300

Becky Wilson

Editor, TALiNT International

Becky has become an authoritative voice as the editor of TALiNT International and curates industry news, analysis and insight to keep talent & recruitment leaders informed.

  • becky@talint.co.uk
  • 07799 497449

Theodora Viney

Events Manager, TALiNT Partners

Theodora has put her degree in International Event Management to good use, organising events in New York for C-Suite and other executives – which she now applies at TALiNT.

  • theodora@talint.co.uk
  • 07759 152116