About the Tiaras

THE TiARAs bring industry leaders together

On 21st October 2020, senior leaders from the UK’s top recruiters will celebrate innovation and growth at a black-tie Gala Dinner at The Brewery in London.

The best of the best

The TIARAs recognise excellence in the top 6% of UK recruitment companies with revenues above £5m.

Join Your Peers

Individual Tickets

£225.00 + VAT

Half Table (5 seats)

£1125.00 + VAT

Full Table (10 seats)

£2250 + VAT

The Awards Team

David Head

Director, Talint Partners

  • david@talint.co.uk
  • 07779 126695

Alex Evans

Programme Director, Talint Partners

  • alex@talint.co.uk
  • 07747 187569

Andy Daniel

Commercial Director, TALiNT Partners

  • andy@talint.co.uk
  • 07788 523374

Ken Brotherston

Managing Director

  • ken@talint.co.uk
  • 07770 400300

Becky Wilson

Editor, TALiNT International

  • becky@talint.co.uk
  • 07799 497449

Sarah Arnold

Events & Marketing Director

  • sarah@talint.co.uk
  • 07725 183467